Customer Testimonials

View Our Locations Below

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I went there today and after a couple of minutes ANDREW get me the car i was looking, thanks for the help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Service DEPT is always amazing anytime I have an issue not scheduled they always take good care of me. Thank you Carlos

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Excellent Services and I wait for the exact time they told me, excellent attention, I really recommend to another peoples.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Simon was awesome to work with. He called me early in the morning to follow up on my credit app. Got me the car I wanted and even made sure I got the down payment I wanted instead of trying to put me in a different vehicle.Drove home in my vehicle same day! Great communication. Thank you, Simon and Chris everyone else that helped on my deal.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

I waited at the dealership for the 30K maintenance to be completed. The service advisor was knowledgeable and spot on the time it would be completed.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

My experience was mixed. The representative who took care of me was great very nice guy and easy to work with however, when I was dealing with him at his desk other people would come up to him and interrupt what we were doing and also he did use his phone to call and check on an appointment that he had as I just stood there.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

My husband and I are great fans of the Kia Sorento so we went to check out the 2021 Kia Sorento and it was a beautiful piece of machinery. Andrew Pineiro, our Sales Consultant was fantastic... took my husband and I through, step by step and showed us the differences with each model. Ended up getting the vehicle!Andrew was impressive with his knowledge, professionalism, helpfulness and courtesy, made us feel comfortable and at ease during the signing process... so go to Greenway Kia East and have a good chat with Andrew Pineiro, he is wonderful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Joanne! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Thank you,Greenway Kia East

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jan 17, 2021

Prompt follow up but not too pushy. We ended up purchasing a different vehicle and they were very polite when I notified them of our decision.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.The Greenway Kia West Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Garber, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!Best,The Greenway Kia West Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Had 2 get an oil change. Szymon was great! Come extra early if you want to be out before sundown.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Alberto! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!The Greenway Kia West Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Great service and they forget my car wash it complimentary even they fix my recall items

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Very nice people. And, they work with you to get you the right deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Atendimento nota 10 do vendedor Ravier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Had an overall good experience, thanks Anthony for making the sale a smooth process with follow up and transparency.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Professional service for Kias. Szymon was great. Thanks a lot.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

They were pleasant, efficient, completed the work on time, someone was with me all the way back to my car-which was beautifully cleaned, smelled great and had the heat running for the chilly day.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

I like that it was a paperless buying experience. At the I received a pendrive with all buying agreements. Facilities is clean and well maintained. Sales representative was attentive and willing to help.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

The friendliness of the staff was really impressive and they were to explain what my vehicle's issues were in complete detail

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

It is convenient to where I live. Not sure how to improve on service. I am very happy with the work.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

We had a very positive experience. My husband was looking a used suv..found one online and came to check it out. We test drove it and he liked it... handles well. Used to a minivan so it was different. Malik was very knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely would return.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Thanks for the great rating, Sandra. We're pleased that everything went well for you.Sincerely,The Greenway Kia North Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Good service and knowledgable sales staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I just bought my first car here, had a really good experience. Ahmed was amazing! He was very attentive and I was able to get what I wanted. Great service!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

I came here recently to buy my first car and the process went very smoothly. Ahmed was amazing! The service was really good and very attentive. Was able to get what I wanted.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Very friendly and helpful custormer service, clean facility and no pressure sales. Knowledgable salesman that seem to really like their jobs.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review